Folli Follie Commercial Manufacturing and Technical Société Anonyme announces, pursuant to article 6 para. 1 of L. 3340/2005, article 2 para. e' of the HCMC decision no. 3/347/12.7.2005 the ATHEX Rulebook and L. 3016/2002 on Corporate Governance, the election of Mr. Evangelos Koumanakos, as a new independent non-executive member of its BOD, replacing Mr. George Aronis, who has resigned from his position as independent non-executive member, for the remaining term of the Board of Directors.

Following the above, the Board of Directors of the Company has been assembled as follows:

  1. Dimitrios Koutsolioutsos - President, executive member
  2. Ekaterini Koutsolioutsou - Vice-President, executive member
  3. George Koutsolioutsos - Chief Executive Officer, executive member
  4. Emmanouil Zachariou - General Manager, Vice Chief Executive Officer, executive member
  5. Jianning Qian - non- executive member
  6. Zacharias Mantzavinos - non- executive member
  7. Ilias Koukoutsas  - non- executive member
  8. Ilias Kouloukountis  - non- executive member
  9. Irini Nioti, executive member
  10. Epaminondas Dafermos  – Independent non- executive member
  11. Koumanakos Evangelos  - Independent non-executive member


Furthermore, following Mr. George Aronis' resignation from the Audit Committee as well, Mr. Evangelos Koumanakos was appointed as a new member the Audit Committee, for the remaining term of the latter.

Following the above, the new Audit Committee of the Company shall consist from the following members:

  1. Zacharias Mantzavinos  (non- executive BoD member)
  2. Epaminondas Dafermos  (Independent non- executive BoD member)
  3. Koumanakos Evangelos (Independent non- executive BoD member)