Reorganization of the Board of Directors

The company with the name “Folli Follie Commercial Manufacturing and Technical Société Anonyme” and the distinctive title “FF Group” (the “Company”) pursuant to the relevant provisions of the Market Abuse Regulation (MAR) (EU) 596/2014, article 2, §2(e) of the HCMC decision no. 3/347/12.7.2005, the ATHEX Rulebook and L. 3016/2002 on Corporate Governance, following its previous announcement to the marked dated June 20, 2019, the Company announces the reorganization of the Board of Directors as follows:

1. AVRAAM C. GOUNARIS - Chairman, non-executive member 
2. GEORGE SAMIOS - Chief Executive Officer, executive member
3. KONSTANTINOS ANGELOPOULOS - independent non-executive member 
4. NIKOS FALDAMIS - independent non-executive member
5. KONSTANTINOS KEFALOGIANNIS - independent non-executive member 
6. NICOLAS CANELLOPOULOS - non-executive member
7. GEORGE KOUTSOLIOUTSOS - non-executive member 
8. GEORGE KYRIAKOS - independent non-executive member 
9. ANDREAS KOUTOUPIS - independent non-executive member  
10. ΖHANG HAOLEI - non-executive member 

This announcement is released by Folli Follie Commercial Manufacturing and Technical Société Anonyme in compliance with the Market Abuse Regulation (EU) 596/2014 (MAR) and the Rule Book of the Athens Exchange. It contains information that qualifies as inside information for the purposes of Article 7 of MAR. For the purposes of MAR and Article 2 of Commission Implementing Regulation (EU) 2016/1055, the person responsible for arranging the release of this announcement on behalf of the Company is Mantalena Kasidiaropoulou, Head of Investor Relations.
Agios Stefanos, 22 November 2019