The Company's Board of Directors, is composed of eleven (11) members: 1 executive and 10 non-executive members. Out the non-executive members, six (6) of them have been elected by the Company's Shareholders General Meeting as independent non executive members according to Law 3016/2002 on Corporate Governance. The Board of Directors was appointed by the Company's Shareholders General Meeting which was held on 24 June, 2016, for a five-year term which ends in 24 June, 2021, extendable until the next ordinary General Meeting held after expiration of their term and which shall not exceed six (6) years.

ABRAHAM GOUNARIS   Chairman, non-executive member (Chairman of the Steering Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee)
ANASTASIOS FRAGKOU Chief Executive Officer, executive member
KONSTANTINOS AGGELOPOULOS independent non-executive member (Nomination and Remuneration Committee)
PANAYOTIS ALEXAKIS independent non-executive member (Chairman of the Audit Committee)
PERIKLIS DONTAS independent non-executive member (Steering Committee)
KONSTANTINOS KEFALOGIANNIS independent non-executive member (Chairman of the  Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Steering Committee)
ANDREAS KOUTOUPIS non-executive member (Audit Committee)
GEORGE KOUTSOLIOUTSOS non-executive member (Steering Committee)
GEORGIOS KYRIAKOS independent non-executive member (Steering Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee)
ILIAS PENTAZOS independent non-executive member (Audit Committee)
HAOLEI ΖHANG non-executive member  

Click here for a short CV list of each BoD member.